2 0 2 3   

A V A I L A B L E   D A T E S

 

The following dates are currently available for weddings.  

If you don't see a date listed, unfortunately it is unavailable.

J A N U A R Y  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, January 7

Saturday, January 14

Saturday, January 21

Saturday, January 28

 

 

F E B R U A R Y  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, February 4

Saturday, February 11

Saturday, February 18

Saturday, February 25

 

M A R C H  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, March 4

Saturday, March 11

Saturday, March 18

Saturday, March 25

 

A P R I L  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, April 1

Saturday, April 8

Saturday, April 15

Saturday, April 22

Saturday, April 29

 

M A Y  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, May 6

Saturday, May 13

Saturday, May 20

Saturday, May 27

 

J U N E  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

 

Saturday, June 3

Saturday, June 10

Saturday, June 17

Saturday, June 24

J U L Y  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

 

Saturday, July 1

Saturday, July 8

 

Saturday, July 15

Saturday, July 22

Saturday, July 29

A U G U S T  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

 

Saturday, August 5

Saturday, August 12

Saturday, August 19

Saturday, August 26

 

S E P T E M B E R  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

Saturday, September 2

Saturday, September 9

Saturday, September 16

Saturday, September 23

Saturday, September 30

O C T O B E R  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

 

Saturday, October 7

 

Saturday, October 14

Saturday, October 21

Saturday, October 28

N O V E M B E R  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, November 4

 

Saturday, November 11

Saturday, November 18

Saturday, November 25

D E C E M B E R  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, December 2

 

Saturday, December 9

 

Saturday, December 30

Sunday, December 31

Contact Us

email: contact@sweethavenbarn.com

ph: (403) 396-4249

  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Sweet Haven Barn
  • Black Instagram Icon