Contact Us

email: contact@sweethavenbarn.com

ph: (403) 396-4249

  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Sweet Haven Barn
  • Black Instagram Icon

2 0 2 2   

A V A I L A B L E   D A T E S

 

The following dates are currently available for weddings.  

If you don't see a date listed, unfortunately it is unavailable.

J A N U A R Y

Saturday, January 22

Saturday, January 29

 

 

F E B R U A R Y

 

Saturday, February 12

Saturday, February 26

 

M A R C H

 

Saturday, March 5

Saturday, March 12

Saturday, March 26

 

A P R I L

 

Saturday, April 9

 

Saturday, April 23

Saturday, April 30

 

M A Y

 

Saturday, May 14

Saturday, May 21

Saturday, May 28

 

J U N E

 

Saturday, June 11

 

Saturday, June 18

Saturday, June 25

 

J U L Y

 

Saturday, July 9

 

Saturday, July 16

Saturday, July 23

 

A U G U S T

 

Saturday, August 6

 

Saturday, August 13

Saturday, August 20

Saturday, August 27

 

S E P T E M B E R

 

Saturday, September 3

 

Saturday, September 17

Saturday, September 24

 

O C T O B E R

 

Saturday, October 1

 

Saturday, October 8

Saturday, October 22

N O V E M B E R

 

Saturday, November 5

 

Saturday, November 12

D E C E M B E R

 

Saturday, December 3

 

Saturday, December 17

 

Friday, December 31