2 0 2 1   

A V A I L A B L E   D A T E S

 

The following dates are currently available for weddings.

If you don't see a date listed, unfortunately it is unavailable.

Please contact us for available elopement dates.

J A N U A R Y  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, January 9

Saturday, January 23

Saturday, January 30

 

 

F E B R U A R Y  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, February 6

Saturday, February 13

Saturday, February 27

 

M A R C H  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, March 6

Saturday, March 13

 

A P R I L  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

Saturday, April 24

 

M A Y  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, May 1

Saturday, May 29

 

J U N E  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

 

Saturday's Booked

Wednesday, June 2

Wednesday, June 9

Wednesday, June 16

Wednesday, June 23

Wednesday, June 30

J U L Y  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

Saturday's Booked

Wednesday, July 7

Wednesday, July 21

Wednesday, July 28

 

A U G U S T  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

 

Saturday's Booked

Wednesday, August 4

Wednesday, August 11

Wednesday, August 18

Wednesday, August 25

S E P T E M B E R  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

Saturday's Booked

Wednesday, September 1

Wednesday, September 8

Wednesday, September 15

Wednesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 29

O C T O B E R  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

 

Saturday, October 2

Saturday, October 23

Saturday, October 30

Wednesday, October 6

Wednesday, October 13

Wednesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 27

N O V E M B E R  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, November 6

 

Saturday, November 13

Saturday, November 20

Saturday, November 27

D E C E M B E R  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, December 4

 

Saturday, December 11

Contact Us

email: contact@sweethavenbarn.com

ph: (403) 396-4249

  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Sweet Haven Barn
  • Black Instagram Icon