2 0 2 1   

A V A I L A B L E   D A T E S

 

The following dates are currently available for weddings.  

If you don't see a date listed, unfortunately it is unavailable.

Please contact us for available elopement dates.

J A N U A R Y  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, January 9

Saturday, January 23

Saturday, January 30

 

 

F E B R U A R Y  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, February 6

Saturday, February 13

Saturday, February 27

 

M A R C H  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, March 6

Saturday, March 13

 

A P R I L  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

Saturday, April 24

 

M A Y  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, May 1

 

J U N E  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

 

Booked

 

J U L Y  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

Saturday, July 3

Saturday, July 24

A U G U S T  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

 

Booked

S E P T E M B E R  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

Booked

O C T O B E R  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

 

Saturday, October 2

Saturday, October 23

Saturday, October 30

N O V E M B E R  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, November 6

 

Saturday, November 13

Saturday, November 20

Saturday, November 27

D E C E M B E R  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, December 4

 

Saturday, December 11

 

Friday, December 31

Contact Us

email: contact@sweethavenbarn.com

ph: (403) 396-4249

  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Sweet Haven Barn
  • Black Instagram Icon