Contact Us

email: contact@sweethavenbarn.com

ph: (403) 396-4249

  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Sweet Haven Barn
  • Black Instagram Icon

2 0 2 0

A V A I L A B L E   D A T E S

 

The following dates are currently available for weddings.  

If you don't see a date listed, unfortunately it is unavailable.

Please contact us for available elopement dates.

J A N U A R Y  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, January 4

Saturday, January 25

 

 

F E B R U A R Y  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, February 1

Saturday, February 15

Saturday, February 29

 

M A R C H  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, March 7

Saturday, March 28

 

A P R I L  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, April 4

 

Saturday, April 18

 

M A Y  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, May 2

 

Saturday, May 23

 

J U N E  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

Saturday, June 6

 

Saturday, June 20

 

Saturday, June 27

 

J U L Y  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

 

Saturday, July 11

Saturday, July 18

 

A U G U S T  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

 

Saturday, August 1

 

S E P T E M B E R  (LUXURY PACKAGE ONLY)

 

No Available Dates at this time

O C T O B E R  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, October 10

Saturday, October 24

Saturday, October 31

 

N O V E M B E R  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, November 7

 

Saturday, November 14

 

Saturday, November 28

 

D E C E M B E R  (LUXURY & BASIC PACKAGE OPTIONS AVAILABLE)

 

Saturday, December 5

 

Saturday, December 19

 

Thursday, December 31